Breaking Up With Fear Online Course-prerecord


Breaking the barrier of fear and discovering the Blueprint of the g

SKU: 00176breakonlinecombo Category: Tags: , , , ,


The Faith Fit Lifestyle workbooks series Living In A Faith Atmosphere, are based on Apostle Jeanine Davis’ battles and triumphs with fear. FF lifestyle series is broken into three categories: Breaking Up With Fear, Challenge My Mindset and Reigning in I AM Faith, Rebuilds and Restores the mind, soul, and nature to the promises of the Yahweh.

Cours Outline 

Breaking Up With Fear is the first in the series. The foundational ground to grow into an I AM Incubator of heaven’s love.  The perfect everyday battles or when you are facing a life’s storms. All online course includes Breaking Up With Fear workbook. Each step has a fun activity to break your mind out of a routine of lack. During the journey of Breaking Up With Fear, Living in a Faith Atmosphere. you will found the strength to believe I AM promises are “Yes & Amen,” through simple steps of renewing the body, mind, & soul every day. It’s not easy walking on faith with no safety nets, but  push  and not  give up.  Just one focus  scripture, you will found keys to when the battle of fear.  Break up with fear and entered into a relationship with your true self: FAITH. Breaking Up With Fear, is a reset back into your Birthright Power. There’re no smoking mirrors, just FAITH and putting Yourself into life more abundantly.

Group course is perfect for a bible study groups,  family, friends, bible study, business and community organizations. Bonding and discovering Faith moving in individual and collectively. Faith Fit lifestyles series classes are taught in two directions: General identifications of self  and Focus Point. Your power your choice.

Outline of Course

Outline of the Course 1 hours

Steps Lecture time 45minutes-1hour

Understanding Yahweh’s  Love

Beginning of Knowing

Journey Steps

First Step-I Know My Fear?

Second Step-Where’s My I AM Faith?

Third Step-I AM Faith In Me

Fourth Step-I AM My Power Faith

Fifth Step–I AM FFLT Faith Fit

Faith Fit Series workbook and courses include; Breaking Up With Fear, Challenge Your Mind God’s Job Plan, I AM Recite Vitamins,  Priesthood Prayer Plan, I AM Seed and 14 Giving.

3T’s Grow-Through 5 Step Process

Teach the mental hub entities to accept  I Am vision in life, business, and community. Train the natural instincts to accept the spiritual realm ideal for life, business, and community. Transform the entities’ natural space into the entities I AM Incubator. The 5 Step process teaches, trains and transform  entities into their vision of power, purpose and prosperity.  5 Step process teaches, trains and transforms in the 7 senses natural response in  the mind into accepting the blueprint of the of the Great I AM.

All concepts, writing, teaching, product concept and development and anything with the name Jeanine D Davis doing business in the name of not limited to;  Jeanine D. Davis. Jeanine, JeanineDavisLLC, and Apostle Jeanine D. Davis Jeanine solely belongs  Jeanine D Davis and The Mary Jane Advocates nonprofit.  Managed by Jeanine Davis LLC


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…